Contact


Oliver Smith Realty & Auction Company, Inc.
7216 Wellington Drive
Suite One
Knoxville, TN 37919

TEL 865-584-2000
FAX 865-584-2515

General Inquiries
lisa@oliversmithrealty.com

Our Staff


 

Amy Fillingame,
CFO
amy@oliversmithrealty.com

Lisa Derito,
Property Manager/Marketing
lisa@oliversmithrealty.com

Trish Mancini,
Executive Assistant
trish@oliversmithrealty.com

 

Our Brokers


 

Oliver A. Smith IVOliver A. Smith

OliverSmith@oliversmithrealty.com

 

Jerry HollowayJerry Holloway

JerryHolloway@oliversmithrealty.com

 

James L. TurnerJames L. Turner

jltdevelopment@yahoo.com

 

Drake LittleDrake Little

drakelittle@oliversmithrealty.com

 

Chad TurnerChad Turner

chad@oliversmithrealty.com

 

Alpesh PatelAlpesh Patel

alpesh@oliversmithrealty.com

 

Will SimsWill Sims

will@oliversmithrealty.com

 

Peter MedlynPeter Medlyn

peter@oliversmithrealty.com

 

7216 Wellington Drive
Suite One
Knoxville, TN 37919
Fax: (865) 584-2515
Tel: (865) 584-2000